Terms and Conditions
- You have 3 months within which to use your block booking;
- You must give 24 hours notice if you wish to cancel your lesson. Failure to comply will mean that you will forfeit that lesson;
- Non-attendance will mean you forfeit that lesson;
- Block bookings CANNOT be shared; one block per person.
Remaining lessons from within a block booking made before we closed can still be used, until 9th September 2020.